Skip to main content

The White Nights CD

Album by Anna Bondareva

  1. Anyways

  2. Turn To Me

  3. Melody of Rain (Version 2020)

  4. Crystal Gates

  5. Control Game

  6. White Nights

  7. Music

  8. Hairclip (Gloomy Weather Mix)

  9. Blue Jet (Fancy Remix)

  10. X-mas Tune (Radio Edit)

  11. Wings of Love (Summer Vibes Remix)

  12. Joy (Sensational Mix)

  13. The City (Metatron Minimal Mix)

Songs by Anna Bondareva, recorded in Paris.